Midpoint Status Report: Personal Branding

  • Is your website on schedule for completion by June 13th?

Nope, it’s already past June 13th, so I’ll have to turn it in today, June 21.

  • Do you need to change your goals to be something less than the creation of the complete, working site?

Not necessarily, though I can’t waste anymore time than I already have, I just cant provide an extremely thorough explanation of text that represents my personal brand, but I’ll provide enough so people can understand enough to know it represents my personal brand.

To Do List for the time remaining

  • Work on developing my other 3 pages
  • Work on my deliver post for Personal Branding
  • Submit final product on canvas
Leave a Reply

