Discover: Personal Branding

Three words that best represent me would be Empathetic, blue, and naps.

When people think of my name, I want them to associate it with empathy, giving advice, and relationships.

The subjects I’m knowledgeable about are relationships, writing my own stories, and music.

I’m from New York, and the climate here depends on the season, if it’s winter, it’s going to be very cold and if it’s summer, it’s going to be very hot.

My cultural background is Puerto Rican/hispanic and I am agnostic, and I have no stand on whether deity’s exist or not.

My hobbies include sleeping, taking naps (not the same thing), drawing, singing, watching youtube videos, reading fanfictions and doujins, playing video games, wandering on the internet and searching up random things on google.

A career path im interested is…..well, I don’t know but being a detective sounds appealing to me.

I overcame being a coward and running away from my problems and emotions.

I like to read stories on wattpad, watching top 10s on youtube, I also like to eat sweets, and travel on the trains with my friends.

Other attribute I would like to highlight would be that I watch anime, and I learn many facts from the top 10’s i watch on Youtube.

http://designspiration.net/aerenymarrero/moodboard/

I learned that my website should include the colors blue, black, and just a hint of red and green, as well as quotes (such as ‘dont grow up its a trap’ and ‘there’s a gap’ and such), and creative designs (such as the various citrus slices being used to make pacman in different colors and the picture of two keyboard keys holding hands forming a smiley face). Also, some of the quotes are from one person to another (‘We’ll always be neighbors no matter the distance’, ‘It appears that I’m very low on your priority list’ and ‘I’d like to have that day with you again’).

Leave a Reply

